2016. Rested. Heavier.

by davidchrzanowskipoetry

Firstly, happy new year, I hope it is better/just as good/successful as the previous one. It’s been a few weeks, as I took a break. On December 24, Pankhearst included my poem Blunderland and a short bio in the Fresh section of their site. Here’s the link:

https://pankhearst.wordpress.com/2015/12/24/fresh-blunderland-by-david-chrzanowski/

It was a great way to end the year. And to have one of my more recent poems highlighted is a proud moment.

Coming up this year: a prose collection, another mini collection of darker and more challenging works, and an essay, the details will be published over the coming months. I will be going back to school, kind of. And I am hoping to turn my disBANDed series into a separate blog, just so I can keep this blog for poetry only.

 

